Photo courtesy Oklahoma Music Hall of Fame.
Restless Heart. Photo courtesy Oklahoma Music Hall of Fame.

Friday, Oct. 16  

Oklahoma Music Hall of Fame celebrates the induction of the state’s homegrown artists with a show-stopping concert. This year’s inductees are Restless Heart, Becky Hobbs, Tim DuBois, Scott Hendricks and Smiley Weaver. DuBois, Hendricks and Weaver will take the stage for their induction presentation. This year, the induction ceremony returns to Muskogee Civic Center. Tickets are available at Tickets range from $20 to $125, and some tickets include admission into a VIP reception with the inductees.

Previous articleRace for the Cure
Next articlePresident’s Scholarship Gala