How to Say I Love You in 16 Languages

Oklahomans celebrate Valentine’s Day.

In honor of Valentine’s Day, Oklahoma Magazine found multilingual Oklahomans to say ‘I love you’ in their native languages. These include Russian, Arabic, Greek, English, American Sign Language, Hindi, French, Mvskoke, German, Mandarin, Spanish, Dutch, Farsi, Cherokee, Japanese and Turkish.

A special thanks to the groups who helped make the video happen: the Tulsa Global Alliance, the Tulsa Speech and Hearing Association, the Cherokee Nation, the Muscogee (Creek) Nation and the Japanese Friendship Club

Happy Valentine’s Day! 

Previous articlePrivate School Guide
Next articleGreenhouse Goodies